COMMERCIALS

USA

IMPERIAL WOODPECKER

Doug Halbert - doug@imperial.tv

Charlie Cocuzza - charlie@imperial.tv

 

AUSTRALIA

REVOLVER

Michael Ritchie - michael@revolver.ws

Pip Smart - pip@revolver.ws

 

UK

ROGUE FILMS

David van der Gaag - david@roguefilms.co.uk

FRANCE

CONTROL FILMS

Herve Dommange - h.dommange@controlfilms.tv

Jacques-Etienne Stein - je.stein@controlfilms.tv 

FEATURES

ICM

Daniel Cohan - dcohan@icmpartners.com